Connexion
La date/heure actuelle est Lun 15 Oct - 15:32 (2018)
Voir les messages sans réponses
How Do I Know If Facebook Deletes My Account

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    burning! Index du Forum -> Taverne -> Présentation
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
fabjane


Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 31 Mar 2016
Messages: 127
Localisation: Marseille

MessagePosté le: Mer 10 Jan - 16:35 (2018)
Sujet du message: How Do I Know If Facebook Deletes My Account
Répondre en citant




How Do I Know If Facebook Deletes My Account
> DOWNLOAD










Remember that anyone who can read your email can also potentially access your Facebook account too.View Full Article Share ArticleWas this information helpful?YesNo. Its possible it may have moved or been deleted.What can you do now? See if the page has moved, or if we have another article on this topic. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know. 65.. Page Not Found. Remember that you'll need to have access to the email you use to log in to reactivate your account.To permanently delete your account: Permanently deleting your account means you won't ever be able to reactivate or retrieve any of the content or information you've added. For example, a friend may have messages from you after deletion.Copies of some material (example: log records) may remain in our database but are disassociated from personal identifiers.View Full Article Share ArticleWas this information helpful?YesNo. By continuing to use our site, you agree to our cookie policy. CancelLoading.Loading. Sorry, the page you're looking for can't be found. Cookies make wikiHow better. Local US & World Sports Business A&E Life Jobs Cars Real Estate . Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Skip to main content. Powered by Mediawiki. ArticleEdit manently Delete a Facebook Account Oops! The page you requested doesnt seem to exist. Try checking the categories below or go to the Small Business Home Page. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. .. Or just go to our Main Page to start over. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.If youd like to come back to Facebook after youve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at anytime by logging in with your email and password. If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. MESSAGES LOG IN Log in Facebook Google Civic wikiHow Account No account yet? Create an account EXPLORE Community DashboardRandom ArticleAbout UsCategoriesRecent Changes HELP US Write an ArticleRequest a New ArticleAnswer a RequestMore Ideas. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. What's the difference between deactivating and deleting my account?If you deactivate your account:You can reactivate whenever you want.People can't see your timeline or search for you.Some info may remain visible (example: messages you sent).If you delete your account:You can't regain access once it's deleted.We delay deletion a few days after it's requested. Learn more, including about controls: Cookies Policy.Help CenterAsk a questionmagnifying-glasscross Do you want to log in or join Facebook?Log InorJoinHow do I permanently delete my account?Mobile Browser HelpComputer HelpLink labelMobile Helptriangle-downIf you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. We couldn't track down the page you requested. Your info isn't accessible on Facebook during this time.Some things aren't stored in your account. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. How do I deactivate my account?You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.To deactivate your account: Click at the top right of any Facebook page Select SettingsClick General in the left columnChoose Manage your account and then scroll down to click Deactivate your accountIf you deactivate, your account your profile wont be visible to other people on Facebook and people wont be able to search for you. I didn't reactivate my account but I got an email from Facebook saying that I did.If you received a Facebook reactivation email, it's possible that someone attempted to log into your account using your email and password. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. If this happens, we recommend that you reset your password to help secure your account.You should also make sure that any email addresses you use with your Facebook account are secure 5a02188284
hackear senha facebook onlinehow to recover facebook password in my computerhow to make your own photo in facebook chattroubleshooting iphone facebook appfacebook app takes forever to loadunable to deactivate facebook account password incorrecthow to use auto like in facebookbloomberg facebook buys whatsapphow to make my news feed privacy on facebookfacebook cover photos quotes about love


Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le: Mer 10 Jan - 16:35 (2018)
Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    burning! Index du Forum -> Taverne -> Présentation Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 1 Heure
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  

Index | Panneau d’administration | creer un forum | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
GW Alliance theme by Daniel of Gaming Exe
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com